Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween

Mickey and his pals will greet and treat all the little witches, ghouls and goblins along the streets of the Magic Kingdom. Enjoy special music, parades and fireworks. Separate fee applies. Purchase tickets early as this event sells out quickly.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Magic Kingdom Park
Orlando
Overall Range:
Started: 08/16/19
Ends:  11/01/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Oct 1: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 4: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 6: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 8: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 11: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 14: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 18: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 20: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 21: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 25: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 27: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 31: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 1: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
407-934-7639
Event Cost:
$74+
Past Schedule:
Mon, Oct 19, 201:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tue, Sep 14, 2010:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Sep 18, 2010:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tue, Sep 21, 2010:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu, Sep 23, 2010:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
See 179 prior items.