Blue Man Group

Three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that combines theatre, percussive music, art, science and vaudeville into a form of entertainment. Schedule varies. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Blue Man Group Theatre
Orlando
Overall Range:
Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 10: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 22: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
888-340-5476
Past Schedule:
Sat, Jun 1, 2013:
    6:00 pm
    9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 2, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 3, 2013:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2013:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Jun 5, 2013:
    8:00 pm
See 1007 prior items.