Wekiva Island Winter Wonderland

Experience movies on the river, parties, live music, Mr. & Mrs. Claus and other characters, snow slides and snowfall and lights every night. Fun for the entire family. Wekiva Island 1014 Miami Springs Dr. Longwood. More information is available about this event online at wekivaisland.com/2019-winter-wonderland/.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Orlando Metro Area
Orlando
Overall Range:
Started: 11/29/19
Ends:  12/31/19
Active Schedule:
Sun, Dec 1: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 2: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 3: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 4: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 5: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 6: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 7: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 8: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 9: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 10: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 11: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 12: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 13: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 14: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 15: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 16: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 17: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 18: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 19: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 20: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 21: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 22: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 23: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 24: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 25: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 26: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 27: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 28: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 29: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 30: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 31: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
407-862-1500
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 29:
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30:
    12:00 pm - 10:00 pm