Palm Beaches:
Sports - Minor League Baseball

There are currently 20 events in the EventGuide Palm Beaches database for the "Sports - Minor League Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Tampa TarponsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, Jun 1-
Thu, Jun 4
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Daytona TortugasMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, May 11-
Sun, Sep 6
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Tampa TarponsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, Apr 20-
Thu, Apr 23
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. St. Lucie MetsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterFri, Jun 5-
Fri, Sep 4
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Florida Fire FrogsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterFri, May 15-
Wed, Jun 10
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Daytona TortugasMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterThu, May 7-
Wed, Jul 29
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Florida Fire FrogsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterThu, Jun 25-
Thu, Aug 6
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Lakeland Flying TigersMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterSun, Jul 15-
Sun, Aug 30
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. St. Lucie MetsMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterThu, Apr 12-
Sun, Jul 26
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Charlotte Stone CrabsMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterFri, Jul 21-
Thu, Jul 16
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Fort Myers MiracleMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterTue, May 1-
Wed, Sep 2
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Clearwater ThreshersMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterSun, Jun 24-
Sun, Aug 23
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Dunedin Blue JaysMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, Jul 30-
Sun, Jun 14
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Bradenton MaraudersMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterTue, Jul 4-
Fri, Jul 3
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Clearwater ThreshersMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterThu, Jul 26-
Sun, Aug 2
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Fort Myers MiracleMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, Jun 18-
Sun, Aug 9
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Bradenton MaraudersMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterSat, Apr 28-
Sun, Aug 16
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Lakeland Flying TigersMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterFri, Jun 1-
Wed, Aug 19
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Charlotte Stone CrabsMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterSat, Jul 15-
Wed, Jun 17
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Palm Beach CardinalsMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterTue, Aug 22-
Thu, Aug 27