Tar Beach

Tar Beach takes place in 1970s New York City as teenagers navigate adolescence, a failing marriage and a power outage while the Son of Sam roams free. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
FAU Theatre Lab in the Parliament Hall
West Palm Beach
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/29/18
Ends:  12/16/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
800-745-3000