San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Oracle Park
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/08/19
Ends:  09/01/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 8: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Apr 9: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 7:15 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-972-2000
Past Schedule:
Mon, Jul 4, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Jul 5, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Wed, Jul 6, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 7, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Aug 23, 2011:
    3:30 pm
See 75 prior items.