San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Oracle Park
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/29/19
Ends:  09/29/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 29: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Apr 30: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 7:15 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 7:15 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 12:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-972-2000
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 11, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 12, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Mon, Jul 18, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Jul 19, 2011:
    3:30 pm
See 75 prior items.