In this production, this play transports us from the twilight of the Russian Empire to the euphoria of Paris in the 1920s, as a brave young woman sets out to discover the mystery of her past. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/03/19
Ends:  09/29/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000