In the Tony-winning musical Hello, Dolly!, the cantankerous Horace Vandergelder hires matchmaker Dolly Levi to find him a wife. Dolly soon hatches a plan to woo and win Vandergelder's hand herself. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 02/19/19
Ends:  03/17/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Mar 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000
Past Schedule:
Tue, Feb 19:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 20:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 22:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 23:
    2:00 pm
See 16 prior items.