At the top of their game, yoga apparel giant Jojomon is hit with a terrible scandal that sends them into freefall. Desperate to recover their earnings and reputation, newly hired CEO Joan stakes everything on an unlikely plan.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/12/19
Ends:  04/20/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Mar 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-321-2910