Her Portmanteau

Traveling from Lagos to visit her mother and American-born sister for the first time in two decades, thirtysomething Iniabasi arrives to a snowy landscape, and even chillier truths inside a small Manhattan apartment. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
A.C.T.'s Strand Theater
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 02/13/19
Ends:  04/14/19
Active Schedule:
Sat, Mar 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Mar 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-749-2228
Past Schedule:
Wed, Feb 13:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 16:
    7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 17:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 19:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 20:
    7:30 pm
See 14 prior items.