42nd Street Moon's FIORELLO!

Considered one of the greatest mayors in American history, Fiorello H. La Guardia successfully rose from a crusading lawyer to Congress to running New York City, fighting the corrupt forces of Tammany Hall while never losing his upbeat spirit. More information is available about this event online at 42ndstmoon.org/fiorello.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Gateway Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 02/27/19
Ends:  03/17/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
415-255-8207
Event Cost:
$30 - $75
Past Schedule:
Wed, Feb 27:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 28:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 2:
    6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 3:
    3:00 pm