Alcatraz Night Tour

Features special programs, tours and activities not offered during the daytime tours. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Miscellaneous
Venue:
Alcatraz Island
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 09/25/19
Ends:  01/01/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 31: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Nov 1: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 3: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 31: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 5:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-561-4900
Event Cost:
$ 85
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 25:
    5:55 pm
Thu, Sep 26:
    5:55 pm
Fri, Sep 27:
    5:55 pm
Sat, Sep 28:
    5:55 pm
Tue, Oct 1:
    5:55 pm
See 26 prior items.