The Band's Visit

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/26/20
Ends:  06/21/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000
Event Cost:
$119 - 395