Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Part 2

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Curran Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 10/24/19
Ends:  05/15/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jan 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000
Past Schedule:
Thu, Oct 24, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019:
    7:30 pm
See 12 prior items.