The Book Of Mormon

The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award-winning Best Musical from the creators of South Park. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose
Overall Range:
Started: 06/30/15
Ends:  07/21/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jul 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
408-295-9600
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jun 30, 2015:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 1, 2015:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 2, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 3, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 5, 2015:
    1:00 pm
See 16 prior items.