Aladdin frees a genie from a lamp, he finds his wishes granted. However, he soon finds that the evil has other plans for the lamp -- and for Princess Jasmine. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/10/19
Ends:  04/21/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
408-295-9600