Spymonkey's Hysteria

Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Jaeb Theater
Tampa
Overall Range:
Started: 09/17/19
Ends:  11/03/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Oct 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
813-229-7827
Event Cost:
$136
Past Schedule:
Tue, Sep 17:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 18:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 19:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 20:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 21:
    2:00 pm
See 12 prior items.