2020 Election Candidates and Potential Candidates

Welcome to EventGuide's special events section for the 2020 U.S. Presidential Campaign. The Democratic party has over two dozen candidates, whereas the Republican incumbent is running virtually unopposed. This page lists links to candidate's websites and social media pages. Individual campaign events and rallies are listed in EventGuide in the metropolitan areas in which they occurred. The most comprehensive list of candidates is available on Ballotpedia.

small logoCandidates, Official

Candidate Website Social Sites
(D) VP Joe Biden joebiden.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Kamala Harris kamalaharris.org Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Bernie Sanders BernieSanders.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Elizabeth Warren elizabethwarren.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Rep. Tulsi Gabbard tulsi2020.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Mayor Pete Buttigieg peteforamerica.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Amy Klobuchar klobuchar.senate.gov Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Cory Booker corybooker.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Marianne Deborah Williamson marianne2020.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sec. Julián Castro julianforthefuture.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Rep. John Delaney johndelaney.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Michael Bennet michaelbennet.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Gov. Steve Bullock stevebullock.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Mike Gravel mikegravel.org Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Mayor Wayne Messam wayneforusa.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Adm. Joe Sestak joesestak.com YouTube Facebook Twitter
(D) Andrew Yang yang2020.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Tom Steyer tomsteyer.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Gov. Deval Patrick wikipedia…/Deval_Patrick Facebook Twitter
(R) Pres. Donald J. Trump (Incumbent) donaldjtrump.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(R) Gov. Bill Weld weld2020.org Facebook Twitter Instagram
(R) Rep. Joe Walsh joewalsh.org YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram

small logoCandidates, Possible

Candidate Website Social Sites
(D) Sec. Hillary Clinton hillaryclinton.com Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
(D) Michelle Obama wikipedia…/Michelle_Obama Facebook Twitter Instagram
(R) Gov. John Kasich johnkasich.com Facebook Twitter
(D) Michael Bloomberg mikebloomberg.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram

small logoCandidates, Withdrawn/Suspended

Candidate Website Social Sites
(R) Rep. Mark Sanford marksanford.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Rep. Beto O'Rourke betoorourke.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Mayor Bill De Blasio billdeblasio.com YouTube Facebook Twitter
(I) Howard Schultz howardschultz.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand kirstengillibrand.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Rep. Seth Moulton sethmoulton.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Gov. John Hickenlooper hickenlooper.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Gov. Jay Inslee jayinslee.com Facebook Twitter Instagram
(D) Rep. Eric Swalwell ericswalwell.com YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram