A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens' classic Christmas story is performed live on stage. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Ford's Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 11/20/10
Ends:  01/01/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Nov 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-347-4833
Past Schedule:
Sat, Nov 20, 2010:
    2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 21, 2010:
    2:30 pm
Tue, Nov 23, 2010:
    2:30 pm
Wed, Nov 24, 2010:
    2:30 pm
Fri, Nov 26, 2010:
    2:30 pm
See 54 prior items.