Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Nationals Park
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/02/19
Ends:  09/26/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 2: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 3: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 17: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 23: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 24: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-675-NATS
Past Schedule:
Tue, Apr 12, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Thu, Apr 14, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Mon, May 30, 2011:
    1:05 pm
Tue, May 31, 2011:
    7:05 pm
See 76 prior items.