Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni

Mozart tale of the legendary rake Don Juan into a lighthearted but serious musical performance. The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 09/20/12
Ends:  03/22/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Feb 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Mar 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-467-4600
Past Schedule:
Thu, Sep 20, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 22, 2012:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 26, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 29, 2012:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 1, 2012:
    7:00 pm
See 9 prior items.