A Christmas Carol

Join the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future as they lead the miserly Ebenezer Scrooge on a journey of transformation and redemption. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Ford's Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 11/15/18
Ends:  12/30/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Dec 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Dec 5: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-347-4833
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 16, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 17, 2012:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 18, 2012:
    2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2012:
    2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 21, 2012:
    2:00 pm
See 198 prior items.