Big Apple Circus

The critically acclaimed program features the famous seven-person pyramid on the high wire with 10-time record-holder Nik Wallenda and the Flying Wallendas, daredevil roller skating, a flying trapeze act, and fan-favorite comedian Grandma the Clown. To find tickets for this event online, click here. More information is available about this event online at BigAppleCircus.com.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
National Harbor
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 02/14/19
Ends:  03/24/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Mar 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 9: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
301-203-4170
Past Schedule:
Thu, Mar 8, 2018:
    10:30 am
    7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 9, 2018:
    10:30 am
    7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018:
    11:00 am
    3:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018:
    12:00 pm
    4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 14, 2018:
    7:00 pm
See 63 prior items.