Talley's Folly

On a moonlit night in 1944 Missouri, middle-aged Jewish accountant Matt Freidman has only one chance to win the heart of Sally Talley, a 31-year-old "old maid" from a bigoted Protestant family. More information is available about this event online at theaterj.org/on-stage/talleys-folly/.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
GALA Hispanic Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 12/07/18
Ends:  12/30/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 19: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 26: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
202-234-7174