King John

King Richard the Lionheart is dead. His younger brother John secures the throne to become King of England, an inheritance that is instantly contested by the King of France. More information is available about this event online at folger.edu/events/king-john.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Folger Shakespeare Library
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 10/23/18
Ends:  12/02/18
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
202-544-7077
Event Cost:
$42 -$79
Past Schedule:
Tue, Oct 23:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 24:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 25:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 26:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 27:
    8:00 pm
See 7 prior items.