The story of Marvin, a charming, intelligent, neurotic gay man, and the cast of characters that revolve around him, including his wife, lover, their psychiatrist, his about-to-be-Bar-Mitzvahed son, and finally, the lesbians next door. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Eisenhower Theater
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/11/19
Ends:  06/23/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-467-4600
Event Cost:
$91 - $640