Aladdin frees a genie from a lamp and he finds he gets three wishes granted. However, he soon finds that the evil Jafar has other plans for the lamp and Princess Jasmine. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/18/19
Ends:  09/07/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jul 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jul 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 14: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-467-4600
Event Cost:
$125 - 886