Byhalia, Mississippi

Proud white trash couple, Jim and Laurel Parker, are about to have their first child in the town of Byhalia, Mississippi. On top of being new parents they have to find a way to deal with present turmoil stemming from the town's past. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Terrace Theater
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/07/19
Ends:  07/07/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jun 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-467-4600
Event Cost:
$60-594