A retelling of Aeshcylus's trilogy. The story of Queen Clytemnestra, who is waiting for her husband, Agamenmon, to return so they can avenge the death of one of their children. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Sidney Harman Hall
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 04/30/19
Ends:  06/02/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-547-1122
Event Cost:
$157 - $181
Past Schedule:
Tue, Apr 30:
    7:30 pm