Once On This Island

The universal tale of Ti Moune, a fearless peasant girl in search of her place in the world, and ready to risk it all for love. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Eisenhower Theater
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/23/20
Ends:  07/12/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jun 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-467-4600
Event Cost:
$105 - 846