School Girls; or, The African Mean Girls Play

Pretty, popular Paulina longs to be Miss Ghana and she'll do whatever it takes to seize the crown. But the queen bee of the Aburi Girls Boarding School didn't count on her reign being threatened by Ericka who arrives from America. More information is available about this event online at roundhousetheatre.org/On-Stage/Explore/School-Girls-Or-The-African-Mean-Girls-Play.

Category:
n/a
Venue:
Round House Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 09/18/19
Ends:  10/13/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Oct 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
240-644-1100
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 18:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 19:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 20:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 21:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 22:
    2:00 pm
See 12 prior items.