Spring Awakening

For a repressed group of teenagers, the road to adulthood is fraught with suffocating confusion in Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater's Tony-winning adaptation of Frank Wedekind's prescient 19th-century drama. More information is available about this event online at roundhousetheatre.org/On-Stage/Explore/Spring-Awakening.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Round House Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/22/20
Ends:  02/23/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jan 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
240-644-1100