Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Kreeger Theater
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/23/20
Ends:  05/31/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 6: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 13: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 19: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
202-554-9066
Event Cost:
$175-$199