Past Schedule Items
Shen Yun

There are 20 listings stored in the HistoryGuide database for this event record. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Wed, Mar 21, 2012:7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2012:7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2012:7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2012:1:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 25, 2012:1:30 pm
Tue, Mar 27, 2012:7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 28, 2012:7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 29, 2012:7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 30, 2012:7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 31, 2012:1:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Apr 1, 2012:1:30 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 2013:7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2013:7:30 pm
Thu, Jan 31, 2013:7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2013:7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2013:1:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 3, 2013:1:30 pm