Past Schedule Items
My Fair Lady

HistoryGuide currently has 14 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Tue, Dec 17, 2019:7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019:7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019:7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019:1:30 pm
Sun, Dec 22, 2019:1:30 pm
Mon, Dec 23, 2019:7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 26, 2019:1:30 pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2019:7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 28, 2019:1:30 pm
Sun, Dec 29, 2019:1:30 pm
Tue, Dec 31, 2019:7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 1:7:30 pm
Thu, Jan 2:7:30 pm